Mila Kunis Will Become A ‘full-time Mom’ When She Gives Birth, Calls Ashton Kutcher The ‘love Of My Life’ | Thecelebritycafe.com

I never wanted to get married, she said. From the age of 12, I prepared my parents for no marriage. Then things http://www.wyomingnewsheadlines.com/7200-the-dating-point-to-launch-its-newest-website-for-mens-dating-guide_wnh.html changed I found the love of my life. But dont expect the couple continue to have a lavish wedding. She explained, Now my theory on weddings is: Dont invite anyone. Do it privately and secretly. My parents are okay with that.
Full story: http://thecelebritycafe.com/feature/2014/07/mila-kunis-will-become-full-time-mom-when-she-gives-birth-calls-ashton-kutcher-love-

Leave a Reply

