Nina Dobrev Talks Love And Dating | Webpronews

She recently opened up about some of her past dates. She offered details about one date in particular and explained why it didnt work out for her. I went on a date once with a police officer, unbeknownst to me, she explained . I thought he was go to website a regular guy. And when I found out that he was a police officerI wasnt so into it. I got paranoid that I would illegally cross the street and get a ticket for jay walking. I thought he was gonna arrest me every five seconds, so it obviously didnt go anywhere after thatEven dating when Im not doing something wrong, when theres a police officer [around], I suddenly feel guilty for nothing. Dobrev went on to say that she doesnt date often but people expect her to because of her looks and status. When she isnt seen dating someone, people tend to make up rumors that she is dating someone she isnt. Dobrev said that it is one thing for strangers to ponder the rumors but another for her close friends and family members to do it.
Full story: http://www.webpronews.com/nina-dobrev-talks-love-and-dating-2014-08

Leave a Reply

